Tags

When you think of Cool gear and their products you automatically think of a reliable, premium and cool products. Their stylish designs are hip and modern for any user.

Cool Gear is known for their cups, mugs, bottles, children products and travel accessories. Their unique and stand out designs on cups scream “just drink from me”.

What’s great about their products is that consumers of all ages can use them.

Recently , I had the privilege to review two items from Cool Gear and I am so excited to share these seasonal products with you. Nothing brings more happiness during the holiday season then cheerful products.

I must say that this is my favorite cup to use everyday. It’s brand new and not even on the website as of yet. I am excited for you to win this! Living in a warm climate state, this chiller comes in handy. I am the soda drinker in my family but this would be perfect by using water or juices in it also. This 20 oz holiday cup is BPA free and has a double wall construction to keep your drinks cold. It comes with a lid and a straw. This chiller works awesome for moms on the go and need to take a quick drink with you.

Coffee lovers I have something just for you! This Holiday travel mug has to be the safest mug that I have ever used. I know as a mom myself, early mornings are such a rush. Getting the kids prepared for school and out the door. This 15 0z mug will securely hold your beverages and will not spill. It has a double wall insulation so it will keep your beverages hot or cold. The lid secures tight and there is no worries about anything dripping out. What is also great it’s BPA free, it has a reversible band  so you can switch it and use year round. It is dishwasher safe so that makes it easy and convenient to clean.

Now you gave a chance to win both these great holiday items. Simply enter through the rafflecopter below. This giveaway starts on October 26th- November 3rd. It is open to US residents (48 states), 18+. Good Luck!

Enter here>a Rafflecopter giveaway<

 

