Tags

,

How fun is this! Color Splasherz Design Station is a wonderful fun creation for your Children. When I heard that I was going to have the privilege to review this product I was so excited for my daughter and I . I know as a mom we love to make crafts and necklaces together. It’s a wonderful bond that we share together and it separates our “girl” time from her brothers. Color Splasherz is a hands on design station where you can build your own color changing Jewelry by using water. You can make necklaces, pendants and bracelets. It’s a super fun activity for your child.

So you ask how does this work, what is needed and does it need batteries. The Color Splasherz is very simple to put together and it’s user friendly. It does recommend that your child to be over five years old to use because of the small pieces. Although my daughter is under that age  I supervised her and it was fine for us.

The Design Station comes with 150 beads, (135 non color changing), (15 Color Splasherz), 4 Color Splasherz Pendants, 4 necklaces, 4 bracelets and 1 sticker set.

You will need:

  • Warm Water (hot but not boiling)
  • Ice Water  (you can add ice cubes to keep the water cold)
  • Paper Towels, or Napkins
  • Scissors

Come take a look at the instruction video.

 

So as you can see , the Design Station will delight your child, let them use their imagination to create their very own masterpieces and not to mention make a fabulous fashion statement of their own. Color Splasherz would be great to use during a girls sleep over party, it would also make a perfect birthday or holiday gift for your child.

I loved how you can change your pendant colors with just using hot or cold water. Making it less of a mess than using paints, markers or crayons on your Jewelry. The possibilities are endless . I had so much fun with my daughter doing this review. Her smiles and laughter said it all! If you are looking for a fun gift for your daughter this year be sure to check out Color Splasherz. She will love it!

You may visit Color Splasherz on their website, facebook and youtube.

