Tags

 

When I had the opportunity to review a Kaleidoscope Necklace from Kaleidoscopes To You I was thrilled. Many of you remember a Kaleidoscope when you was a child. They were so fun looking into them and seeing different colors and the more you moved them around you could see them clearly. Kaleidoscopes have come along way since I was a child. I do remember having a plastic one that I would put near a light so I could see it sparkle. Such a simple and fun way to explore.

Kaleidoscopes To You is located in Manly, Iowa and they have been established since 1982. For thirty years Karl has put together a brilliant piece of art in all shapes, sizes and forms. Their Kaleidoscopes are extremely reasonable priced specially knowing how much detail goes into making one.

Kaleidoscope Cross Necklace is absolutely beautiful. I was truly blown away when I first seen this necklace. The shine that comes from the Kaleidoscope and necklace is unbelievable. Just flawless! The necklace is 28 inches long and has a silver shiny tone to it. I found that it’s a perfect length for me since I prefer my chains to be longer than 24 inches. The Kaleidoscope located on the necklace is about 1.5 inches long. When I took my first peek into the Kaleidoscope I was stunned by the brilliant colors in it. It really looked beautiful on. The shine from the silver tone just stands right out. This would be perfect to give to your loved one during this holiday season or birthday. What ever that special occasion might be Kaleidoscope to You would be a excellent choice for such a unique gift.

You may visit Kaleidoscope to You on their website to purchase one of your own.

Be sure to follow them on facebook, twitter and you tube.

