Tags

I scream , you scream, we both scream for Chocolate! Oh yes chocolate and lots of it! When I found out that I would have this opportunity to review these truffles from Candy Galaxy I was thrilled. I must say chocolate of any kind is my down fall . I enjoy to treat myself to gourmet chocolate from time to time.

Candy Galaxy embraces their customers with the finest chocolates, gummy candies, hard and chewy candy, you name it they have it on their website. They even have products that they sell in bulk such as gold coin candies, jelly belly candies, sour patch kids and many other varieties of candy.

What I liked about Candy Galaxy’s website is how easy it was search by candy colors and special occasions. Their special occasions are separated by holidays, birthdays, baby shower and wedding candies. Making Candy Galaxy your one stop for all your candy needs.

These Gourmet Truffles didn’t last very long in my house. They were absolutely delicious! The box includes 12 of the most delicious candies. I think my favorite was the white butter truffle, so creamy and soft. I favor more the soft shell candies and these were perfect for me and my family.

What is nice about these Gourmet Truffles is that you can customize your box with your favorites. You can choose from

  • Pomegranate
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Espressso
  • Coconut
  • Champagne
  • And many more flavors

What I loved about Candy Galaxy is that they offer 100% satisfaction guarantee on all their candies.  The different variety of candy that they offer on their website and their low flat shipping rate of $7.99.

So if you are looking to try some delicious candies or need to purchase a gift for the holidays then come check out Candy Galaxy on their website.

You can also follow Candy Galaxy on facebook and twitter.

Candy Galaxy will be featured in our Holiday Gift Guide starting on November 23rd so please stay tuned for a chance to win some truffles of your own.

