Tags

,

When I found out that I had the privileged to review Tinker Toy Transit Building Set I was so thrilled. I remember Tinker Toys as a child they were amazing but they were nothing like these. K’Nex has redesigned this classic treasure of building. What a awesome job that they did! As a mom I enjoy watching my children their cognitive skills , using their imagination and most importantly having fun.

When you think of the older version of Tinker Toy, your thinking of wooden sticks (rods), spools and connectors. So back in the day right? Well the Tinker Toy redesigned version makes construction play time a snap. The colorful connectors, bendable rods and wheels, your child will be using their imagination in no time.

This 150 piece Tinker Toy Transit Building Set comes in a reusable storage container with a lid which makes it perfect for keeping all the pieces together. Builders from ages 3 and up can put together their own masterpieces with using the straight rods,  bendable ones and some unique user friendly pieces.

Your child can build bridges, trains, garages and cars the possibilities are endless when they use their imagination.

What I really liked about Tinker Toy Transit Building Set was how easy it was for my son to snap the pieces together and how well built and durable the pieces were. It amazed me how he could build a train in no time. This would make a perfect gift for your child’s birthday or holiday present.

You may visit K’Nex on their website to view Tinker Toy Transit Building Set and many other great products.

Please feel free to follow K’Nex on facebook, twitter, you tube and pinterest.

